MUSARRAT MISBAH-AN INCREADIBLE WOMAN


Inspiration for all Women

“I have spent my entire life making women look beautiful, somewhere deep inside me I knew there was something more I was supposed to do. I knew my life was meant to have another objective. I’m not saying that beauty is trivial, but now I’ve discovered beauty with a purpose. Helping the burn victims start a new life and regain their shattered self-esteem has given me an entirely new perspective on beauty. God has been very kind to me. Launching of the Foundation is a way of thanking God for everything I have today.”
Masarrat Misbah commented after receiving prestigious Presidential Award for Pride of Performance by Governor Sindh, Dr. Ishrat Ul Ebad Khan during an impressive ceremony held at the Governor House on 23rd March, Pakistan Day.
Masarrat Misbah is a woman who brought hope, who inspired many around the world to contribute to her foundation; Depilex Smile Again Foundation. The foundation was set up to help women disfigured by acid burns. It would find them a new life and help pay for expensive reconstructive surgery.
She is the inspiration for all Pakistani women who can get inspiration from her outstanding career and the on going socail work which this dedicated lady is doing for saving lives of many.
HATS OFF TO YOU.

46 comments on “MUSARRAT MISBAH-AN INCREADIBLE WOMAN

  1. samia says:

    Hi, this is samia from Dubai,I like to know if u r excepting donation for acid attack women victims and how can we donate from overseas,I like to donate cash and also have dress materials

  2. riffat says:

    Aoa mam my name is riffat,i hv heared much about ur work with deserving and poor women,mam i need ur help,i m divorsd and i hv 3 kids ,i m vry compelled,in this time to tell u,kindly i need ur support its vry difficult fr me to survive with my kids without any hlp,i m weak to fight with my life any more,its my humble request tht my message is conveyed to u immediately…….thank u

  3. sana says:

    please give me ur number

  4. kiran says:

    Aoa mam my name is kiran,i hv heared much about ur work with deserving and poor women,mam i need ur help,i m married and hv 3 daughters but unfortunately my husband is ntt good with me and my daughters,i m vry compelled,in this time to tell u,kindly i need ur support its vry difficult fr me to survive with my daughters without any hlp,i m weak to fight with my life any more,its my humble request tht my message is conveyed to u immediately…….thank u

  5. Fatima says:

    I want to contact Musarat Misbah plzzzz
    its urgent….

  6. sadaf says:

    I really like musarrat misbah..she is very lovely , beautiful and kind person…she is a great lady..

  7. sheen says:

    i want MAM MISBAH MUSARAT contact number or any e mail address.
    its my e mail address.
    sheezamughal277@gmail.com

  8. Tayyba Azhar says:

    Asalam u alaikum i am tayyba plzzzz help me for my self i need personal number and email address plzzzzzz

  9. amara says:

    Asalamualikum kia hal hain apke plz mujhy apka contact number chahiye ya email address plz bht zarori

  10. sidq says:

    musrat baji ko me us vaqat sy janta hn jab vo student the .she is so good, so nice, & rear women. and i love my baji

  11. sumaira says:

    she is veeeeeerrrrrrrryyyy pity,,,,humble and sooooo nice lady……. meri umar bhi ap ko lag jaye…. i love you soooooooooo mucccccch

  12. rabia says:

    aslam o aliakum mam plz ap apna pursnl contact no den.mjhe apki help ki bhot zarorat h.plzz mam

  13. hyat says:

    mam plz help me mera jsm aag se jal gya hy and mera elaj krany wala koi ni help me plz mery husband kpas mery lye pasay he ni hy ap k bary men bht umedon han plz help me

  14. hyat says:

    assalam o alikum mam ,I like u very much mujy ap k cntact number ka ni pta ap apna cntact num b dain day i really need help meria jsm ,meri leg or belly ka hisa aag se jal gya hy or mery elaj k lye mery husband k pas paisay he ni plz help me mujy ap se bht umeed hy

  15. Syeda Ishrat says:

    Assalam o alaikum Kindly give me phone contact number or clinic address
    if any beauty clinic near to North Karachi kindly send me contact number and location
    i have skin problem For -چھایاں in face
    kindly urgent reply i am facing problem ABOUT SKIN
    Thanks
    Syeda Ishrat

  16. Rabiya says:

    Asalam O Alaikum …i need no or email email plz help me aunti

  17. saif gill says:

    assalamuallakam i need musarat misbah’s email ad

  18. fatimahmed85 says:

    plz i need musarat anti’s personel ph no and email

  19. sara fatima ahmed says:

    salam im from hyderabad i need musarat anti’s email and contact no atany cost plz

  20. sara fatima ahmed says:

    hy me najis randhawa pls i need personel no and email adress of musarat misbah pls help me

  21. fari jan says:

    salam plz give me urz personal num plz……………

  22. zahra says:

    hi mam i m big fan of you .i m houewife and have a 2 year old daughter i want too be with you everytime. i want to meet you.plez give me ur any number thanx alote

  23. Ishtiaq Ahmad says:

    i want to contact mussarat misbaha becoz my younger sister age 28 y now burnt in the age of 11-13 and she got so many operations from cmh Kharian and Bahawalpur and Lahore but her chin and neck is gumed with her chest.we can not bear much expensese. Is there any possibility for her better face thanks my email address is ishtiaqahmadwahla@gmail.com

  24. sabahat says:

    im a house wife i want to help in this nobel cause…..

  25. Samia says:

    Asslam-o-alaikum, i am Samia from UAE, i ‘ve very fond to helps such kind of people whom are not happy by life due to some reason n accidents,i wana make them smile,i wana spend time with them to make them happy,i want to do something that they get back a happy life, i am 20 years old, plz if there is any thing which i can must tell me, it ‘ll be my pleasure to get it,thanking you, thank u so much,fee amaan ALLAH.

    • rohan asif says:

      assalam o alaikum…… m a studnt nd i’ve done my f.sc…. nw i want to study further….. bt my mother is divorced nd my father is not willing to support us….. my brothr is not able to earn living as he is too young for that…..nw i being eldest sistr, am looking for a job so that i can support my family……… or someone who can bear my university expenses……. any help there????????/

  26. Sadaf says:

    I want to helpyou for you cause, can I donate something. please send me your contact info.

  27. noreen says:

    aoa…. mery husband ny mje divorce dy di hai… mjy ap ka koi contact no nai mil rha tha iss liye isi page pe mail ker rahi hun… meri 3 saal ki beti hai or mujy ap ki madad ki zarurat hai… plzz ap zarur reply kijye ga….

  28. tayura says:

    Love you Mussarrat Misbah-An. I have seen a documentary of what you are doing for these woman and to erradicate the problem in your country and I am touched.You are an inspiration to me. Thank you very much.

  29. kad naeem says:

    asslam o alaikum. musarat apa. im a student of uet lahore. im overweight person. i can’t afford to go anywhere to reduce my weight. please tell me some suggesions so that i can reduce my weight

  30. farhana says:

    asalam o alikum…mera naam farhana fatima ha main multan main rehti ho or bachpan sa pakistan ki bohat bari beautician banna ka shoq rakhti ho aap na ek sho jo ary per hua tha good morning pakistan us main kaha tha k aap un larkiyo ko sikhna ka chance dain di jo fee pay nahi kar sakti main un main sa ek ho jo fee afford nahi kar sakti agar aapko mera msg milla or aap mujha is qabil samjha k main aap k pass kuch sikh sakoo toh aapki bari meharbani hogi 03236241973 yeh mera number ha kindly request u becoz i want to do something for my country

  31. salam appa mera nam ubeer ha or mein B.A punjab university sy kr rhe hun appa merae parents is dunya mein ni hein i really deserving for that course which u offered to pakistani poor women in different programs like city 42 and PTV channel.plz reply me i gonna waiting ur reply…..or kindly mujae apna address b send kr dein mein ap ko letter b likhna chahti hun….

  32. SYEDA VANIYA AKHTAR says:

    SALAM MUSRAT AAPA.. I M A STUDENT OF COMPUTER SCIENCE. ITS MY AIM TO DO SOMETHING FOR THE WOMEN OF PAKISTAN.. U INSPIRED ME ALOT AAPA.. I REALLY WANT TO MEET U AND WANT TO WORK FOR THE SUFFERING LADIES OF PAKISTAN

  33. afroz says:

    hello!musarrat appi mein beautician ka course karna chati hon,in your institution,but i can’t afford huge fees. so plz plz plz help me. i m waiting ur positive answer. please contact me.

  34. khaulla says:

    proud of you lady!

  35. anu says:

    i wnt to cntct musart anti im 22 year .

  36. navi says:

    Proud of you Musarrat..

    Love from Indnesia..:))

  37. saba says:

    salam.. musarrat aunty meri is mahenay 26 nov ko shadi hai.meray face pe kafi scars k nishan hen ap plz mjhy thoda guide kejye k me kya apply kron face pe? me mud mask b lagati hn, r honey, aloe vera sab try kea, lkn kuch faida nhi.. plz mjhy bataye, me bht pareshan hun

  38. Sajid Ali says:

    A.A Mam app ka boht bharra fan hon.mam mein be app sy kam seekhna cahta hon par mein ak poor boy hon plz mein boht agay jana cahta hon.plz mam mayri help karry app mein app say melna cahta hon.plz mam help me.my mb No 03016539143

  39. Sajid Ali says:

    A.A Mam app ka boht bharra fan hon.mam mein be app sy kam seekhna cahta hon par mein ak poor boy hon plz mein boht agay jana cahta hon.plz mam mayri help karry app mein app say melna cahta hon.plz mam help me.

  40. somi khalid says:

    salam, i am somi khalid plzzzzzz aap mujh say cotact karain 13.11.2003 ko mere sath hadsa paish aya mere father kay concin nay mere face par acid giraya tha

  41. maham durrani says:

    salam i m maham plzz help me for my self i need personal number or email adress of muserat misbah

  42. nazia says:

    salam i m nazia plzz help me for my self i need personal number or email adress of muserat misbah

  43. Abdul Haseeb says:

    can i by any means get the contact number or email of musarrat misbah?

Leave a Reply

